The History of you life! Do you have one?

in #health6 years ago

Hello people from all over the world, nice to meet everybody from this cool audience. I have to confess that this is not EASY AT ALL!! How you ever heard that: the first step its the most difficult ?? Well yes!! Now I’m 100% sure that’s complete true.

A very good friend of mine recommend me to meet FRANK! ( he has a very cool name at Steemit, I’m not sure if i can mention him, but on my next post ( hopefully i will have a great audience that will love to heard about my mental problems and solutions of course!)

I’m now sitting in my computer trying to out my feelings into worlds. I believe if people will start to right more about wellness this world will became a better world. Who else thinks this way?

I’m 33 years old, and in a moment in my life that i don’t really know what i want to do, where i want to live an which job i will continue doing. Have this ever happen to you?? I want to know if I’m the only crazy one :)

I believe also that my close friends, those ones that’s hangout with me almost everyday i wondering if I’m really Bipolar, ( bipolar its a mental thing that one day you are happy one day you feel like its your last day on the planet earth)

In this thing I’m right now :) , so at least I’m sure that i will take care of myself more and make sure I’m more stable on my emotions

Sort:  

@aleangel79, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Congratulations @aleangel79! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28