Steemit Health Tip and Reminder: ACV (Apple Cider Vinegar) - is GREAT for Your Health!

in #health6 years ago

This is just me outside the store, sending you all a reminder how tremendous this is for your overall health, if you do not know.

The list of benefits is staggering, look it up, you will be amazed my friends.

I drink it in warm non fluoridated water every day just after I brush my teeth.

I wait about 40 mins and then let it clear my GI tract and then take my protein and greens shake.



Your friend

Sort:  

Great to see you swigging the good stuff. We've got to take care of the only body we have.

thanks for the reminder! you look healthy and vibrant in that pic, a good ambassador for AC vinegar!

fluoride, hmm. I need to go down that rabbit hole. hear mixed things, but whenever that happens it's usually a good default to assume the government/television side of it is wrong. you persuaded me over the edge with this, gonna assume it's bad unless I learn otherwise, lol.

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 7,500 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 150+ fellow Informationwar Activists.


Ways you can help the @informationwar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43