Natural Health - Ketogenic Vegan Hot Chocolate

in #health5 years ago

Howdy friends!

I've recently adapted my ketogenic breakfast hot chocolate recipe to be vegan as well. This is done by replacing the ghee or butter with a can of coconut milk, and adding a little sunflower lecithin to aid in the mixing.

I'm loving it so far, and am still enjoying the natural health effects of being in ketosis - stable energy and a clear mind is a great way to start the day!

If you appreciate and want to support my work, please consider buying me something to eat:
http://feedawizard.org

@cahlen

Sort:  

looking for you on the field on battle my brother!!!!! i see we are closely ranked...on the leaderboard on steemmonsters lol!!!! i keep expecting to see you soon! yeeeehawww!

Hey man, I always smile when we match up in game! Do you like the current 17 mana rule, or prefer it back up at 20?

Cheers dear bro...I also smile...when we match up!!!!!! You're climbing up the leaderboard with that team!!! SO POWERFUL!!!! I need to build a similar team....to balance my death squad lol!!!! This is SO much fun!!!!! I liked the mana better at 20....but...I also like how everyone had to adapt.

Ya, this team seems pretty effective, though it falls fast to certain decks. Adding in neutral cards is gonna be really fun once there are enough in circulation to level them high.

I like 20 better as well, though I do wonder if a 7 mana limit would be interesting. The game is pretty impressive for such a small team in a short time. Nice job @steemmonsters!

Thanks for the mention, @chetanpadliya

hi my wife and i cycling and rock climber we are new number in steem . we want share all travel report in steem .
I wanna try this one. Thanks for sharing

I like your posts, keep it up!

Health is wealth..........@cahlen

Can i resteem your post?..........@cahlen

Yeah...my dear....@cahlen

Hey man - just noted yr upvote on my last post.

Great (if somewhat begging for it) adaption to the keto drink.

How's it going btw?

Hope yr gonna hang on in here with steem. Yr one of the best people on here.

Despite my tendancy to amplify the negatives I still have faith in the chain. Altthough no actual data to back it up!

Beard's looking fab!

Posted using Partiko Android

Things are going great! I'm settling into the rhythm of nomad life which leaves a lot of free time on my hands. Time was always so hard to find before. I'm heading back to the desert soon.

I plan to stick around on Steem. I've never really been worried about whether the chain would survive. Just seems obvious that it will. Maybe I'm naive.

Thanks for commenting, beard brother!

I love your super truck =) Incredible how you can even cook in your van, that's awesome! So do you only need one solar panel? Or do you have more? I'm seriously considering powering my home with solar, but I haven't figured out yet what the best way to do it would be...

I love it too! It took awhile to figure out the best use of space, but it's really feeling like home now.

I use a single 100 Watt panel hooked up to a 100 Amp Hour battery through a cheap Solar Charge Controller. You'd probably want something more substantial for your home though.

I'd be happy to help you figure it out over Zoom or the phone in exchange for yummy food (feedawizard.org).

I wanna try this one. Thanks for sharing @cahlen

Let us know how it goes if you do @drakedowney!

Congratulations @cahlen! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added
Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76