HEALTH IS WEALTH, go away sickness and pain..

in #health6 years ago

Good morning my friends..

The weather is good now, I hope everything will be good also to us pertaining to health issues and concerns.

After my daughter got sick, I promised to myself to be careful and watchful about our health by following and taking the right medicines, vitamins, and the best food to eat to get rid of sickness.

IMG_5648.JPG

These maybe an examples of what to follow, taking the vitamins every day, drink plenty of water and glow foods or the fruits and vegetables.

IMG_5649.JPG

This also makes me strong and healthy. This adult gummies that looks like a candy really cares. Thank you my dear sister for giving this to me.

Plus the real factor of an exercise, even an hour walking everyday is good enough for our body needs.

That's my idea I can share now guys.

Orange for today Tuesday, these can be my post too for today @kalemandra for #colorchallenge

The photos are mine.

Thanks for dropping by and visiting my blog guys.. please support me. God bless!

I would like to say thank you #ulog project for taking me as part of it. Without you guys, I will not be here too. Thanks for the motivation really and to @surpassinggoogle for his unending support for us minnows. Thank you sir.

Kindly continue to support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

And to sir @hr1.. thanks so much for always supporting my blogs too. God bless..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77