LIFE: my baby queen ELSA is sick, can't bear 😔

in #health6 years ago

After I struggled yesterday of my hypertension, now is my youngest. My baby daughter is sick, high fever. Maybe tomorrow, I'll send her to a pediatrician. I am sad and I am hopeful that I am well too by this time. It's really hard both the mother and children are sick.. haizzztz... As a mother, my heart melts everytime I see her weak and just lying in bed. But I will not show you her as sick but the shot that she's well and active as a baby 👸 queen.

IMG_4585.JPG

IMG_4584.JPG

IMG_4586.JPG

My daughter Jadie when she attended a 7th birthday of her classmate Paula. She was wearing her favorite Queen Elsa costume and one of the 7 candles during the party. I hope she can recover now because a month will be the class opening again and enrollment awaits her also. God, please bear with her.

➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰

Thanks for dropping by and visiting my blog guys.. please support me. God bless!

Kindly continue to support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

Sort:  

yun weather kasi ay intense, sobrang init, so kids wealth is also affected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04