Dear Diary: A Rainy And Grey Day Is Not So Fun

in #health6 years ago

P_20180828_090431_p.jpg

I just want to sleep the day off because it is windy, it is cool and it is rainy. I just hope that my neighbor who sells fresh foods will deliver my order of five kilos of oysters in shells. I do like to eat oysters which is dipped in vinegar with lots of ginger, garlic, ground black pepper and onions plus seasoned with fish sauce too.

I like to eta it with some fluffy rice and it does gives me an appetite to eat because of the taste and texture of the oysters and the appetizing vinegar dip. In that way I could eat more than I used to.

The other day I had some blue crabs and my vendor neighbor happen to deliver me some of those blue crabs which I truly enjoy eating because of their taste although I had a bit of struggle taking the feet off with my weak fingers but I managed nonetheless. Blue crabs are one of my favorite foods to eat especially those that are molting.

There are no classes today, maybe some businesses are closed and people are just in their homes because of the typhoon. I am expecting some heavy rains tonight until maybe tomorrow but I hope that it won't get so bad for my home which suffers from such weather as it floods here and I lament about it because it gives me a hard time.

Sort:  

I am looking an eye on thwarted news of Typhoone. I listened it on BBC and it is coming to your country. I pray for your safety.

Espero que tu vecino te puede llevar y que disfrutes de esas Ostras que según como tienes pensado prepararlas serán riquisimas @cryptopie

Greetings friend, I hope you succeed in your day, a hug, @cryptopie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70