Dear Diary: Based On My Daily Diet I need Some Food Supplement

in #health6 years ago (edited)

ezgif-5-96ba5babad.gif

I think that I needed to focus on supplementing my diet with food supplements and I have researched that Ensure gives less phosphorus than Nepro and that is a good thing for me since I needed to lessen my phosphorus intake as it just hyperactivate my parathyroid.

But I ordered Prosure instead just to see what it will do for my marked weakness and weightloss problem. While other people just are problematic about gaining weight I myself wants to gain weight. But these meal replacements are quite expensive and Prosure is a bit inexpensive compared to others but it gives more protein which made me get the idea to buy it and now I hope it will give a positive difference on my health.

Prosure actually is intended for use in cancer patients due to weight loss so I think it is the best for my problems although the phosphorus content is not ideal for my condition. I am still in an experiment if Prosure will be the best or the other one Like Nepro or Ensure gold so I will soon discover what will be the right food supplement for my case of weight loss and limited meal choices.

Image Source: FB Gifs

Sort:  

I hope u already try. I believe it.it will be helpful for me .
Thanks for sharing ur opinion

I think nepro is healthful for you. just feel relax and do not take an tension. Eat high energy foods these help in gaining weight.

I think nepro is good for you to consume because many benefits for your body, and nepro multiply the energy for your body and you can relax

Eat supplements that are good for your health and that are recommended by your doctor!

yes eat quality suplement.
They should give benefit!

Friend you have to buy and try, it is difficult for the economic but every body is different and you need some supplement that gives you the strength you need so much.

It is my hope prosure will work for you. So you can find the food supplement you really deserve.

What life has, you want to gain kilos others want to lose it... Life is so rare man... But we fight and win what knight...

Great goin your health keep growing

Food suppliments can be expensive but needed, please let me help with my upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15