Dear Diary: Blogging Is A Mental Therapy For Me

in #health6 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

If it was not for blogging (with rewards) I would have been crazified by what ails me today because it allows me to tell the world all my thoughts and experiences, wants, dreams, frustrations, ideas and all like a person over the shoulder of another person and in this case, steemit community and it does release what I feel inside and somewhat gives me peace and assurance that everything will be fine.

I don't really have a shoulder to cry on and I couldn't even try to do it to my parents because they can't do anything but I guess that anyone or anything cannot do something for the magnitude of health problems that I have in my body.

All that I can do is to write about it all online and it is my way of crying over one's shoulders because I have no more immediate friends in the offline world that I can cry over to. At least here there are real friends that quite understands my situation and their support makes me feel loved and cared for which made a much deeper difference in my existence.

It is just a sad sad life without experiencing the power of blogging and it makes my life have a little more color and excitement and it also divert my attention into things that makes me happy than thinking about my health picture which to most people is a hopeless case.

I will never lose heart on my health situation and I will wait until I could achieve my goals in life and working on it is the way, with blogging as the tool, and the inspirations as the blood for me to accomplish all my life's dreams.

Sort:  

I am so glad that you decided to blog and share your heart and your struggles and happy times with us and I totally agree with you as being like a therapy which helps you to talk to someone and get things out and with this awesome platform you also make awesome friends and people who really care for you and want to help.
Its a pleasure to have you here with us and inspire us with your strength and will to keep on fighting.
God Bless you and your family @cryptopie

Hello my dear friend, nothing better than to let off steam and tell people your joys and sorrows, you can count on us and with our support.

then suddenly nature opens up and you are orbiting the moon with some bitcoins and my lambos zooming by...

I enjoy your blog posts. You write well, and give insights into how you're feeling and how you think about all kinds of things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86