Dear Diary: Breakfast Time With Rice Gruel With Egg And A Strawberry Jam Sandwich

in #health6 years ago

P_20180814_055153_p.jpg

I am hungry now, I just took some appetite enhancer last night to help me with eating my foods. It seems to work now because of my desire to eat. The foods that I prefer now should be tasty otherwise I will not be able to eat much.

But I haven't eaten much in the past few days so I feel that I am lacking in calorie intake. I just can't eat normal amounts of food and my tolerance of eating is just diminished no matter how I tried.

So that is why I am purchasing what I liked online so that it could help me achieve my goal of gaining weight.

Now that my Calcium level is normal it didn't solve my marked weakness so maybe it would take sometime for my desired strength to comeback, if it would ever comeback though. But even though I can never achieve it I must try still plus managing the nutrition that my body needs at the same time.

I got it all covered thanks to the steem community, God bless and keep you all and may the face of God shine upon us all

Sort:  

Your breakfast looks like so delicious . I hope this food healthy for your health .

Amen to your prayer and i expected to see pie inclusive as your username imply. Main while Nutritionist should have suggestions to your request if contacted, wish you the very best though.

Enjoy your breakfast and have a nice day!. I am going to bed now as it is night here 😄

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Bon appetit friend, your food looks delicious!

hopefully all goes well

Amén @cryptopie que Dios nos Bendiga a todos los Usuarios de la comunidad de Steemit

You must make a certain way to eat more so your body will be accustomed slowly to changes and gain the weight you need! I hope better and thank you for sharing with us

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I truly hope your appetite gets stabilized. Prayers going out to you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29