Dear Diary: Come On Bitcoin Bull Run I Do Not Have Much Time Please

in #health6 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

The clock never stops ticking and I feel like time is running out on me but the truth of the matter is I do not have much time left obviously because of my health condition. My blood pressure often goes as high as 180/90 and it goes down deep to shock levels when I am hooked at dialysis. My heart really is a hard nut to crack as it seems.

It just shows that anytime I could graduate from this world if not turn into a vegetable with a lion-face. So the future is bleak for me and waiting for the bull run feels indeed like eternity. We are just so vulnerable in these markets which are rumored to be manipulated by rich traders.

Some people are feeling cool and chilling, holding on to their cryptos like hats on their heads and have all the possible time to wait until old age but certainly not the case for me because of the above said reasons.

I just wished that I am like everybody else and waiting for the things that you do not know if it will ever come makes me feel restless and jittery because maybe with all that even my corpse would feel the disappointment with the goals that I am keeping that I would possibly not achieve simply because of my time is already up.

I am hoping that time would be kind for me until I achieve my life dreams and goals but I know that only God could prolong one's life and take them when their time comes. Now it remains to be seen if my story will be a saga of unexpected triumph or just a uninteresting story of a pure disappointment, God only knows.

Sort:  

I think your gonna get to see this bull run soon, hang in there cuz!

I hope you are right Sir and have the tongue of an Angel @broncnutz and thank you very much I appreciate the support.

I have anticipation also for the market to open up it run and let the bulls out. Hang in and it will happen.

Love to you

Like you said, only God knows and He controls it all and I know He is watching over you and he can hear your prayers.
Now I really want the bull run especially for you dear friend and I hope it will come very soon.
Hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34