Dear Diary: Dialysis Again Tomorrow And I Can't Wait Any Longer

in #health6 years ago (edited)

ezgif-5-96ba5babad.gif

The nauseating effects of my medicine takes a toll on my health as days pass by and the build-up of the drug makes me feel sick. I could only tolerate it than most people that takes the same medicine because if my normal hemoglobin levels and if it wasn't fro that crucial factor in my health then things will not be the same as I am currently experiencing as it could get a lot worse which would make me reject my need medicine for my hyperparathyroidism.

But I am patient on waiting about the long-term effects of my medicine that is why I am not considering abandoning its use to treat my parathyroid hyperactivity. For one thing it allowed me to use a cup to drink normally again by transforming my gums or face for that matter into with a working mouth that can drink from a cup with much less difficulty than before.

I also noticed that I could speak much easier today then in the past weeks. All I just attribute fro my medicine's controlling effects for my parathyroid function that allowed some aspects of my life revert back close to being normal. But still the unpleasant effects lingers and unfortunately builds up until I cannot eat another bite anymore do I can't wait for my next dialysis for tomorrow when my body agaon will be washed from the nauseating toxic build-up caused by my medicine.

Image Source: FB Gifs

Sort:  

Dear friend, I hope that tomorrow, everything will go well with your dialysis, I will be praying for it to be so and always remember that God takes you by the hand. A hug.

This is really sad, i can't begin to imagine the kinda pain you go through daily but am sure the dialysis is necessary. It is well

You must have a lot of strength to tolerate the side effects of medications. You are a very strong person, I am very surprised how strong you are. I hope than you get well soom.

God is your strenght @cryptopie

Hello my dear friend, it's a pity the side effects caused by drugs in your body. It would be advisable that you consult your doctor, maybe he could send you a similar medication or vary the dose.

Hello honey, what a bad thing that the drugs cause negative effects in your body. I hope you get well soon.

Vamos hijo.
Arriba y para adelante. Tu puedes tolerarlo aunque no me quiero imaginar el sacrificio y dolor.
Dios te bendiga

oh My God!! am so sorry @cryptopie I can only imagine the kind of pain you go through during the dialysis. It's well with you

Opps, it's really a sad writing. However good articles bro. I think the writing contains many important things to know.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15