Dear Diary: Dialysis Day Again And I Am HappysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Inked46aP2QbqUqBqwzwxM6L1P6uLNceBDDCM6J54VVRNZGL9MACK1PGKm3tC29VzgW26bkL5FUqiDYRW7rGfj5CW5duj8p7f_LI.jpg

Having to know that I can go again for my dialysis is one of the best things happening in my life, of course it is because my system will get cleaned in the process and I will get better because many years ago there is always an uncertain feeling that I will not get my treatment because I have no insurance to cover my expenses.

Now that level of uncertainty is low because of my government insurance which is covering most of my expenses although my hospital is still charging a fee apparently for the doctor's fee which doesn't see me very often.

Many years ago when I had no insurance to use for my treatments my brother was the one who is shouldering the expenses. There was this time that he took a loan just for the machine to get fixed and that was really a high a mount of money that he gave just to bridge my life.

I am really indebted to my brother so I still have a plan to repay him and if I cannot do that I know that God will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77