Dear Diary: Dialysis Day Again And I Am Thankful About It

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

Nothing more is more important in my well-being than getting a dialysis. During dialysis I will get cleaned with my blood, toxins as well as nutrients that is in my blood gets taken away so I would feel the urge to eat. I would then eat and that is not it, I will enjoy it too because my taste for food would come back and that is what excites me about my dialysis.

I am thankful that I am not much breathless although my breathlessness currently is very serious indeed as it gives me a very hard time while I am moving around. I am talking about being not breathless while I am in my bed so with that issue I am so very thankful.

But what I am very grateful and thankful about is my ability to be on dialysis and supporting if financially all by myself despite my situation that I am not employed or have a business of my own. But thankfully I have now steemit with all my steemit friends here that supports me and my heart is filled with joy because of that. I also feel secured because a community is behind me for my cause of enduring a near-impossible medical tandem condition that I have with its complications.

I thank God for all my steemit friends, you are all that I have and I pray that God will give you nice corresponding places in heaven because of your kindness.

Sort:  

I am glad that you will be going for your dialysis today, and i hope that it makes you feel more better and healthy so that you can eat well again. God mercies will be with you @cryptopie

Friend, thank you for your prayers ... Steemit is a family and one of us is well, we are all happy ... I hope your dialysis is excellent and you can do it in your totality. God takes care of you.

Glad to know that you found steemit is useful in term of supporting the expenses of your dialysis. I wish you'll earn more and more from steemit. I don't have enough power to help you on my voting. So this is what I can do supporting by comment. Goodluck with your dialysis @cryptopie. May God with you...

God blessed upon you and be healthy fast brother its really tough for you.

Feeling happy for you today.....wish you all the best

God does not abandon us, and friend you work online and for your work you can afford the dialysis.

Hope and pray, you will be ok.

Good luck dear @cryptopie. I wish u a best and healty life. I wish you day becomes good and it make you happy and krep smiling.

Again gud luck for you..you are so cute some times you take your illness easy.it,s a gud sign.get well soon

Dialysis is a painful subject. I wish this dialysis will be final. You have never dialysis again. You will have illness life. May God blessing you today. I pray your recover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85