Dear Diary: Dialysis Day Once Again And I Am HappysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

face.png

In a few hours I would be going for my dialysis and once again my blood would be cleaned by the machine invented by some Germans a long time ago. It has been a long ride and I had been enduring this kind of situation for so many years now that I do not know already how it feels like to be normal.

I can only feel a bit normal when the dialysis machine starts to clean my blood, there is no such feeling like that and I wish that I can achieve that kind of state of well-being everyday. But it will not happen because I can only afford twice a week dialysis with health insurance otherwise I would not even afford it at all.

So I thank God that there is such a government such as mine in this country where I live which at least made it possible for me to acquire a health insurance that covers most of my expenses because before all of this we were paying dialysis out of pocket entirely and with me getting only dialysis every five long days, I even had experienced dialysis every seven days and at that point I couldn't even manage to walk anymore.

If all my misery would be condensed into a single point many people a few meters away would cry. That is how I would put the sorrow, hardships, pain, and all the crying it is taking me just to survive this situation that I am stuck neck-deep into which I do not know if I ever escape from, only the mercy of God knows.


Source
I Wish That I Could Enjoy Life Like Others

It is said that this bear market in cryptos would last for years and if that is true well I could not wait that long. My body probably will not be able to wait that long because I only am relying on cryptos just to save me from my medical expenses.

That is why I am trying all night and day to earn because there will maybe come a time that I will not be able to do the things I am doing now in the future, nothing is permanent even the soil we are standing unto, all will go away.

Anyway I am just grateful for this glorious day that I will be saved by the bell again and I will just enjoy every bit of ease that gets into my life because there isn't much comfort in my life except when a machine gets to clean my blood.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68