Dear Diary: Dialysis Day Today And It Sucks To Be BloatedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

P_20181226_172538_p_1.jpg

I can't wait for my dialysis again because I am just bloated already so I wanted a relief when the dialysis machine finally takes away extra fluids in my body. having a clean feeling is just no other so sometimes I would scrimp on eating for my body not to get over-saturated with toxins.

I am totally avoiding milk and dairy products altogether as much as possible because it is also a cause of my bloating with regards to forming a gas in my guts, it adds pressure on my lungs as well making me feel much breathless than I am.

I am still asking my nurses to make my dry weight much lower but they still wouldn't listen, so I am always left with extra water in my body especially on Tuesdays like this where I would often go there with a heavier weight and since they had set to me a limit on how much they can take water from my body which is smaller than other patients it makes me have a hard time achieving what I want for me well-being.

If only my nurses would listen to my woes then I would not be in misery like this. The only thing that is stopping me to transfer is that the extra billing charge other hospitals a charging because my center is one of the cheapest out there. So I am hoping still that crypto will turnaround soon to allow me to have a better choice in which center to go with so that I can finally have the best treatment for my body.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73