Dear Diary: Dialysis Went Well Again But My Blood Pressure Really Is HopelesssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

face.png

It is just a good thing that I was using a better and more efficient dialyzer which is a type that has bigger holes and in that way many bigger moleculed toxins and nutrients can pass from my blood and into it and out to the drain which has a big factor in my well-being as it makes me feel better longer compared if I would use those regular ones.

But I have to defend to keep its use for my dialysis treatment because my doctor wants me to revert back in using the regular type of dialyzer and make me get more frequent sessions because of my blood pressure crash issues. So I have to sign a waiver so that I can continue using it because I know that it is a better option for me especially now that I am medicating my parathyroid.

My blood pressure issue is what I have learned was caused by my parathyroid medicine so I do not think it will get resolved unless maybe I would stop using it which I won't because my Leontiasis would blow out of proportion with its progression plus of course the pains in my body would exacerbate and I do not want that to happen.

My heart itself could be one of the cause of my blood pressure crash because if it is failing then it can really show in my blood pressure. But it can be a combination of many factors so right now I am just doing all the right things that I know that can help me so that I can feel the best that I can.

Sort:  

God always takes care of you and does not allow your pressure to fail, you have a great heart that supports so many things ... Another successful dialysis !! That makes me happy.

Sending you some love... Get well soon

I thank God for a successful dialysis your blood pressure will soon be normal , it is a gradual process. You just need to calm yourself

I love you
Plz one vote me

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83