Dear Diary: Eating Only Twice A Day Is Just Right For Me

in #health6 years ago

P_20180828_090431_p.jpg

I would like to eat more than twice a day but circumstances regarding my decreased physical capacity to eat renders me incapable of doing it especially the factor of being easily get full with fluids. So I am just eating as much as I can in these twice a day eating regimen.

I now have a very little allowance to load up on fluids due to my compressed backbone and it squeezes my internal organs so there isn't much room for an extra fluid like before. If I would eat three time a day I would get full much quicker with fluids because of the food and the fluids that have to drink after eating.

If I were to get dialyzed much more frequently I can maybe more liberal on my diet but since I only get dialyzed twice a week which is more practical and way more economical for me to do, it just limits the way I eat but maybe it is okay this way because I could not develop the normal appetite that I wanted anyway.

I am not doing strenuous activities, the closest active thing that I do is taking a bath, sitting for a long time makes me feel weary too because I lean back and forth to relieve the stresses on my back, it is a tiring activity in itself and I do it only once a week on my thanksgiving viewing day.

Other than those there are no significant things in my daily activities that will make me get tired and hungry. So I am just eating twice a day, just making enough time for me to desire for food so I can at least feel hungry and enjoy eating.

Sort:  

If eating twice a day makes it enjoyable for you to eat...then by all means do so.

It seems like you really need some more support to help out with Needs that many of us cannot even comprehend. So maybe I do a post once a month and let proceeds go to help you out with the Needs that you require.

Is that okay ?? I'll start in the next day or so. Then start doing it first of month starting October 1st

You had been so good and kind for me Sir @robertandrew I would welcome any help you can offer, it is just my situation is really hard to manage and I am getting tired already.

This is the best

feel hungry and enjoy eating.

Perhaps, you can try foods several times but less than you eat at once. I hope you will have good health and eat how you feel best.

Thank you Sir.

Asi es @cryptopie mientras te sientas comodo y contento por ahora puedas comer dos veces nada más. Todos los casos tienen sus PRO y sus CONTRAS

If you are feeling happy in doing something then do it, I mean if eating twice makes you feel better then do it. All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86