Dear Diary: Getting Ready Now For My SessionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

After eating my breakfast I will head on to the shower to clean myself up and I am still thankful that I can still bathe myself too. And also finally I can bathe myself after two days of just cleaning my body with just alcohol and tissue paper.

The rubbing alcohol that I use is an ethyl type so it is just like an alcohol that doesn't harm the body unlike Isoprophyl and such so I am not worried if I use Ethyl alcohol extensively and it also does not dry my skin as my skin is always oily and sweaty especially these days.

My bath experience is always the same I just am struggling with every movement that I make. So bathing is just a chore now and not that very leisure of an activity. It is one of the things in my life that had been taken out from me so I am just sad about it.

I am also hopeful that no bad eventualities would happen today especially the crashing BP issue which is my concern because it affects the quality of the cleaning process as the nurses also diminishes the amount of water that will be taken out from my system if not stopping the dialysis process altogether and I do not want that to happen.

I am just waiting for my mother to give me that undying stir-fried noodles breakfast that I am having everyday and then I will proceed to my chore-like bathing which is as hard as heck to do now. May God help me.

Sort:  

God bless @ctyptopie.As I keep on saying ..just hold on and be strong my dear❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11