Dear Diary: Good News Because My Lungs Are Cleared Today And I Thank God For ItsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago


Source

I feel that my lungs are relatively cleared today because there isn't much gurgling sound that I am hearing while I am breathing. Sometimes thee gurgling sound is that profound that I do not let my left ear covered while I lay on my side to sleep so that I could not hear it.

My lungs too are a tough nut to crack because even though they are affected by fluids they do not get infections like mucus build-up or pneumonia. I attribute that to my regular Vitamin C intake and maybe that is the cause of my longevity.


Source

Vitamin C protects the cells that is why sometimes they add it into making Ham because it would prevent the meat from being Carcinogenic. I haven't had any colds for many years now and I am religiously taking Vitamin C regularly ever since I had been a dialysis patient and I am a dialysis patient for 17 years now going 18 God-willing.

So if you friends are having a cold better start taking vitamin C regularly and your colds will never return guaranteed. A hay fever characterized by itchy runny dripping nose is not a cold and can just be treated immediately by anti-allergy medications but a cold can be prevented permanently by regular intake by Vitamin C and I guarantee that.

My parents are having colds before and I told them just that and now I do not see them getting coughs and colds anymore because of my personal experience.


Source

Vitamin C also makes you absorb more iron from your foods with iron in it like green leafy and organ meats so it is better to take Vitamin C with your regular nutritious meals.

But my body is different, I am a dialysis patient and so if I would take vitamin C I will not have the ability to expel the extra amount via urination so I am like having #megadoses of vitamin C unlike regular people like you where you can pee it 98 percent or so after taking it.

I would conclude that extra vitamin C is not bad for me, in fact it worked well for defending my body from cold viruses or even other viruses and helped my lungs too in being resistant to infections as well despite of being quite saturated with water all the time. I thank god for it.


Source

Sort:  

Hallelujah!

Posted using Partiko Android

Glory be to God :D @gungho

I am glad to hear your good news. Also thank you for the interesting information about vitamin C. I tend to catch a cold, so I want to make an effort to take vitamin C.

Posted using Partiko Android

Regular Vitamin C will help you with your cold for sure, it will never come back @ultraseven :)

You sound like my mom. Lol She's all about the vitamin c too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it is good for the body's cells because it is an antioxidant, you will never get a cold after taking it regularly.

Bro tagal mo na palanag dialisis hope more year to come

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00