Dear Diary: Good News Today

in #health5 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

Today I had made some important experiment if I can bathe or use the bathroom without taking my pain reliever first. Well it was a positive result because I could bathe without the use of my pain reliever. It means that I can tolerate a bit of walking and it will just make me forget about using my pain reliever all together.

I was worried that my ringing ear would not get some improvement because of my NSAID pain reliever as I just am taking it before my out-of-bed activities. But now I am happy because I will not have to take them anymore.

That will surely improve my ringing ear condition (side-effect of taking NSAIDs) so I thank each and every one of my friends here at steemit that prayed for me because your prayers worked? And one thing is that my breathlessness also got an improvement and it is one thing that I am happy about.

I just hope that my hip and tail bone pains will heal altogether soon but i still have some issues with my weakness because I could not easily stand up and it is getting worse but I hope it will not be as bad as I am thinking and everything will be fine soon.

Sort:  

Water is a very powerful therapy and it can relive the pain to a large extent. When I was down with my back problem, during bath the pain seemed to just vanish out and even after bath I would be good going for some time and after that the pain would start again. Lot of healing energies for you my friend

The painkillers are good but they all have side effect that again may affect you. It would be good to be able at least to avoid them for some time to get rid of side effects. I am glad to hear that your breathlessness got better. I believe Steemit plays much role in your life that is the way of communication with other people and to find some friends around :)

You will be forever in my heart friend. I feel much better to hear this news.

Hola hijo.
Dios te bendiga y te proteja.
Todo estará bien.
Eres un CAMPEÓN.
Saludos

Wonderful news! Reading this is a good start to my day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67