Dear Diary: Here's My Other Food That I Hope To Make Me Gain Weight

in #health6 years ago

P_20180809_191920_p.jpg

Here is my other food, Muesli and some sweet cereal, both packed with nutrients that supposedly will make me strong. But eating this alone won't guarantee that you will not be wanting for energy because you just have to eat some protein source otherwise the energy that you will get from this food will get burned away so fast especially if you are working or active.

I've been battling with gaining some weight because I lost so much that people just looked at me and then make an assumption that I will die soon. Well for me I am just a dialysis patient that have some bone and parathyroid problem with complications resulting from me getting the rarest bone condition called Leontiasis. I do believe that I have a heart condition too not to mention a couple of liver diseases.

Well I do look like I will die soon but I am fighting and I have still some hope in my heart and I am strong inside. I just needed to have some strength going to the toilet, walk around a bit, some air in my lungs and I can do it.

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

I have been battling my weight problem and I feel that I can achieve it by balancing my body's imbalances because as for the moment my hyperparathyroidism is continually wrecking havoc to my bones, it gives me problems such as stiffness, marked weakness, and bone pain.

I feel that soon I can make my well-being near normal so I am persevering to achieve it with the help of my friends here at steemit because outside steemit I am not really getting some helping hand, they just lose hope at the sight of me so I will just stick to the people that believes inn my efforts to redeem myself and raise myself from my medical problems even maybe through medications only and of course with the mercy of God too for my poor body. God bless the steemit community.

Sort:  

amigo @cryptopie buena ensalada llena de nutrientes y protenias que seran muy bueno para ayudar en tu recuperacion de peso mucha suerte saludo.

https://steemit.com/blog/@markush/1600-calories-naturel-weight-gainer-shake

This is how i tried to gain some weight. Maybe its useful for you 2.

Goodluck

@markush your recipe is great but @cryptopie should be careful with what he eats since he has a treatment that could not be combined with the food: The option of the smoothie is very good, that if it could be something that he includes since they are fruits and vegetables, but everything will depend on your taste in vegetables. It is fine to try things as long as it is authorized by doctors. Thanks for those delicious recipes.

@cryptopie that's a big bowl of cereal, enjoy it because it's very tasty. I eat the colored wheels (frutloops) with full milk, but they are also rich.

Fuerza amigo @cryptopie, no te rindas y disfruta tus cereales para que puedas aumentar al peso que necesitas para mejorar tu salud

Hopefully steemit can always give you the best

You give us best.

Praying for you brother !!

Eat lotsa protein like beef, chicken, tofu, and pork. Cereals won't do much dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77