Dear Diary: I Also Miss Biking Among Other Things

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg


Amazing Bicycle Prototype

I just missed biking, the last time I did some biking was about more than seven years ago. After I had the breathless and pain issues in y body I just ceased enjoying biking. I have a lesser energy to bike before but after I had the blood transfusions my energy level shoots up again near normal but after two weeks I am just pale and anemic again until I am not required to transfuse blood again because it never goes down, miraculously.

My uncle (the younger brother of my father) is doing cross-province bicycling and he does tennis too because their home is near the town where a tennis court is situated so they use it freely because it is owned by the public municipality government.

I never thought in my life that I would end up like this, just totally disabled and dotted with complications that resulted in many more health issues. But my hope is still there that someday I will bike around if things will get near normal again. It is still a long way to go in this difficult path of my life but I am still struggling and persevering that I could achieve my medical goals. God help me.

Sort:  

I loved to ride my bike as a kid. Its been ages since I have done it!

Take care properly one day you will really ride a bicycle agian.

i was amaze with you bro,with your situation you still keep fighting..don't lost hope God will gave what your heart desires..

God Bless bro!

Hang in there my friend you will get onto a bike again.

Asi es @cryptopie mientras tengas las ganas de volver a practicar deportes de seguro lo harás y recuerda que la Fé mueve montañas

I hope your expectations come true and soon your condition will return to normal and be able to come later

Nothing is impossible to a willing heart. Take care and mditate and see the miracles happening .

Much love, respect and power to you @cryptopie
You surely are really strong and can defeat all odds to become stronger by each passing day, Keep going

Ofcorse you ride bicycle, so you take care of your health properly .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82