Dear Diary: I Always Drink A Canned Pineapple JuicesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

My body is always wanting some calories and I always fail to provide or fulfill that because of my appetite issues. So I just resort to drinking some sweet beverages like Pineapple juice which come from the can.

I guess that it is better than drinking softdrink which not only can harm my health but also my pockets because they are so expensive to buy these days especially when they got taxed much by the government so that people would not prefer to buy much of them.

But it is true that I needed much calories so the best maybe is too have a drink that is fairly more healthy and also can provide me micronutrients plus calories. The best option is for me to have it as a pineapple juice drink which is much cheaper than any other juice drink and can be bought easily in stores near my home.

pineaple.jpg

Source

It is not that easy to eat even with delicious meals if you have a very bad appetite which is caused by a drug and unfortunately needed too by my body. So I have to endure and wait until I can make necessary changes about how I can alleviate my suffering regarding that.

I needed to really save and save and turn nights into days just to empower myself up so that I can be able to achieve soon all my medical goals. It is a one man job and is proving to be so hard as my paces is a snail's pace already. My only hope still is for steem's price to go up so that I can pursue what I wanted to happen already about my body's welfare.

medical.jpg

Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85