Dear Diary: I Am A Bit Of Breathless Now Again

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

It is very hard to control my fluid intake, one it is because it is hard to endure thirst compared to hunger because in hunger you sometimes have to feel the low sugar effects on your body before you are compelled to eat lest you will start to shake and tremble and possibly lose consciousness if you continue to fight it off.

But for thirst I would have to kill it by drinking water. A cold refreshing water and not those sweetened juices which sometimes make you seek more water. It is a big problem if you have a less frequent dialysis but since I have to be practical at this moment I have to make sure that I do not overdo it or I will have a more difficult breathing.

Now it seems that I have a slight laborious breathing and this will continue to worsen until I get to my dialysis which is tomorrow God-willing. But it is not that long of a wait although I should be getting a dialysis as soon as possible as it is affecting my blood pressure negatively.

I am suffering from 180/90 high blood pressure, it is because of my low capacity to load up excess fluids into my body unlike before when I have a normal body posture. So I am praying to God to still give me a little more time just for me to accomplish my goals for my family, my parents.

Sort:  
Hello @cryptopie is certainly something uncomfortable feel, is admirable your courage and consideration towards your parents because when you had the third dialysis a week feel better but you gave it has that you are affecting your parents. Few people think like you and that you admire because you put aside your convenience so that less required parent physically during the week when you take the dialysis. You know God rewards the brave like you
Hola @cryptopie ciertamente es algo incomodo sentirse así, Es admirable tu valentía y consideración hacia tus padres porque cuando tenias la tercera diálisis por semana te sentías mejor pero te diste cuenta que estabas afectando a tus padres. Pocas personas piensa como tú y eso lo admiro porque pusiste a un lado tu comodidad para permitir que tus padres menos exigidos físicamente durante la semana cuando te llevan a las diálisis. Sabes Dios premia a los Valientes como Tu

I can't do much to help, but I can only wish you well. as a healthy body, I also participate perihatin with the conditions experienced. but I suggest that you look for someone who will help you. in terms of ongoing treatment.

no one can and know by God's will, if God wills it is very easy. it is time to pray and ask God to be released from all kinds of difficulties.

U r intellligent enough to moniter ur fluid intake. May GOD heal u asap.

I ma very sad for this message.
I pray for you become cure all as early as posible.
all the best @cryptopie
@resteem,upvote & follow done.

Nice blog.
Best of luck.
I wish you.

Ask god for helping you. God bless you...

I taking about your health condition all the time. It is a ossitive news that you think your family in such condition. You are a great person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29