Dear Diary: I Am Excited For The Weather Turning HottersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

P_20181226_172538_p_1.jpg

I had a comfortable sleep last night because it is not so cold anymore, I chose to sleep rather than steeming here because I felt so sleepy that I thought it will not be healthy to fight it. And so I slept good although intermittently.

Regarding the weather, I am assuming that in mid-February the weather will turn out to get hotter and with higher humidity than in previous years simply because of climate change.

It will not be comfortable for me because it is a season of sweating a lot which will make things touched by my skin get wet. It is what I wanted so that it could help me with my dialysis.

My nurses do not use their common sense in dialysis because they have this system that they just take out water what the patient is supposedly can take so they just set it to the "maximum" for that patient. So if the patient had loaded much more fluids than his/her maximum,it will turn out that they will not take out all of it from the patient's body.


Source

That is why often I would leave the dialysis center with extra water because I only have a limit of 3 kilos which is really not good because it will just limit on how I could eat and drink in a day thereby making it hard for me to gain a real weight.

I am still hoping for the best for me and I am looking forward to sweat a lot these coming months and at least help me with my breathing. It maybe uncomfortable because of the eeky feel but it will make me feel good inside and liberate my fluid intake. God help me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10