Dear Diary: I Am Feeling Much Better TodaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

P_20181226_172538_p_1_1_1.jpg

I already ate my breakfast and I did not finish it for one reason is that it doesn't taste good for my own standards as my mother is an awful cook. Well I cannot do anything about that issue anymore. The second reason is that our dog used to eat my left-overs so there is not much wasted food really in my household.

I am a bit breathless and it is just a long-standing condition that I am enduring but I am still holding on and managing my situation so that it won't really get worse. But I think that the weather would come to help me with my breathing problem when I start to perspire with the incoming extreme hot weather thanks too God.


Source

I might sleep in a few minutes because I woke up early in the morning but I think that I have to sleep again as I am feeling the urge for it. I have no time to follow in my sleep patterns because what I follow is my body so if I could not sleep then I won't do that. The same is for my eating habits, if I am not hungry I then won't eat.

I just wish that I have more appetite but my medicine inhibits me to enjoy my foods which sucks because I needed much calories to maintain my or at least gain some weight. So it is really a hard thing for me to gain some weight nearly impossible and I don't know if that would get a realization, maybe only another miracle is needed fro me to achieve that.

I do still hope that one day I could be in a much better position than I am currently experiencing right now so I just hope also that my body can hold because of the side-effects of my medicines and also that cryptocurrenies would soon be better with their prices for the reason I am really dependent on them as a source of funds for my medical needs.

It maybe a punch in the moon but there is still a chance for all my dreams because if God is on my life then nothing will be impossible. So I am just waiting for God to turn my life around with his miracle in my life.

Sort:  

I still believe one day you will be in a better position than in which you are now

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83