Dear Diary: I Am Getting Restless With BTC Price

in #health5 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

Have you ever been in a bus and you needed to go somewhere quick lest you will get into trouble but then the bus driver saw his fellow friend and then they chatted for a while? Or maybe you just needed to use the toilet but then you are still in your way to your home, it feels like forever, it happened to me.

But we are talking life and death situation here and it is so true for me that is of the essence because I might not achieve my goals and left them hanging while waiting for the Bitcoin price moves to a positive stance.

Had it not for my health condition I do not care much about waiting because I know that someday Bitcoin price will go up in value either in the next few years or in just few months it is still uncertain.

I know that I have a punch on the moon goal regarding my medical goals but I still have some hope that I can achieve some of them with my persistence or if money talks then money will make me walk. The problem is money because I am still trying to save some funds and it proves to be a snail's pace.

t is because I have some things to expend for like my parathyroid medicine and my phosphate binder and appetite enhancer and they are not cheap, not to mention my expense for my dialysis. But maybe tides will turn for my favor and soon I will achieve the unachievable, which is to win over my deep layers of medical impediments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78