Dear Diary: I Am Happy To Announce That My Phosphorus And Ionized Calcium Levels Are Now Normal

in #health6 years ago (edited)

labuyo24.jpg

Success As The Results Shows

It takes a lot of enduring and long-suffering, lost appetite, and financial burden and of course prayers and kind thoughts from my steemit friends as well as mercy from God for me to achieve the balance for my Calcium and Phosphorus levels.

Although I still not feel well but comparing to the past months where even lying down doesn't bring me comfort, the result today after my mother had took the results for my laboratory test and after seeing it I was elated to finally see that it was normal now comparing to the results the last time.

P_20180812_165904_p.jpg

The Results Last October 2017

My phosphate binder helped a lot (Renvela), it is an $.80 cents pill which I have to take twice a day with meals so I won't absorb the phosphorus from the foods that I eat. I am also taking some Calcium tablets, two tablets for every meal and if I eat additional between meals I would take another tablet.

I still have to use some vitamin D (Rocaltrol) because it is an active form of vitamin D that will also help me absorb calcium and expedite my bone -healing process. I still have to consult that to my doctor through my mother who will go to the doctor's clinic to submit my results as well as for her own consultation for her thyroid issue as well, we have the same Endoctrinologist Doctor.

Sort:  

It is nice that everything is under control now. Be healthy!

So happy to know you getting better and better. I hope it is time to metamorphose into good situation.
At least i see your medical result is great.
Keep optimise that you will reachcertain boundary then you get your goal in your life..

That is good to hear. Everything will be fine soon. Just stick to advice.

That is good to hear.
Everything will be fine soon.
Just stick to advice.

                 - drqbm


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Vowww what a useless bot you are.

También me alegro por tí y que finalmente puedas regular los niveles tanto de Calcio como de Fósforo en tu cuerpo. Y gracias a Dios irás mejorando de a poco @cryptopie

In one of your previous post, you hoped for a Miracle . The miracle is already happening.

Congratulations bro.

We are so happy for you; and for your mother I hope she gets her own Miracle too.

hello @cryptopie , it's a good news, im happy to hear that . although i'm your new follower ,

Take care buddy....
I have upvoted to... can u please do the same for me...

How are you now man aweome to see you again after my exam ...

Thank God you're fine and you can have normal calcium and phosphorus levels ... God bless you and protect you friend ..

Take care buddy....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78