Dear Diary: I Am Having A Fart-ty Because Of A Diet ViolationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago (edited)

FARTTTY.gif

My sister-in-law had bough some cakes and ice cream but the ice cream was so tempting that I thought that having some wouldn't hurt. I was wrong, being lactose intolerant as I am made me produce gases in my insides that I am currently now a fart factory.

It is good that I am not filled with fluids yet so it doesn't make me so breathless because added pressure in my insides just squeezes my lungs even further that makes me catch my breath.

Now I am hoping that this farting will cease after the bacteria in my guts stopped eating all the lactose and converting it to carbon dioxide and other stuffs but it will take a while. This means that I am in an uncomfortable position passing gas and getting bloated for a while.

P_20190512_121429_p.jpg

The Culprit, That Ice Cream There


Source

Sort:  

Eat more egg bro... Joke! Hehe he...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87