Dear Diary: I Am Just Eating Two Times Daily NowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

I am just trying to eat as much as I can currently but I could not afford to eat as many times as possible simply because of my super limited capacity regarding fluids. If I do eat as many times as possible I will be forced to drink as well and thee problem arises from that because I could overload myself with water and will indeed cause me much trouble.

That is why I am eating only when I am hungry because I could not eat normal amounts of foods anyway but when I do I am trying to make it substantial enough to give me calories that I needed although the calories that I get isn't sufficient enough to make me gain weight.

If I can only do without eating I will just do it but because our bodies needs foods I am just basically being forced to eat and it is a bummer that I could not enjoy most of my foods especially those that are prepared by my mother. That is why I am always the one cooking our foods here in the house before, even the rice because I want it cooked just the way I wanted it.

I could not trust my mother to cook a particular food for me because I let her done it in the past but the results are disappointing so I was always double-thinking to ask for a particular food to be served if there is an occasion here in the house, I will just let them cook it the way they want and if the results are awful it will be okay since I will never spend again for it.

Anyway the dilemma of eating only twice a day is that the risk of my weight to go further down so I have to consider that because it will negatively affect my well-being overall but I will just stick to that plan so I won't get too much waterlogged with fluids.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66