Dear Diary: I Am Just Observing Now If My Fever Would Go BacksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

P_20181226_172538_p_1_1_1.jpg

I hope it is not a flu but my joints hurt and I feel tired and maybe it is indeed a flu. I just taken a medicine for my fever now it is gone but if it will come back later this night when the paracetamol effects had worn-off then I would consider this one as a flu.

I haven't had any cough, cold, or flu before for many years now and would attribute it to my regular taking of Vitamin C. We heal faster with vitamin C and I do not let myself go out without it as it really protected me based on the history of me having no more case of cold or flu.

My mother said that it was a flu season and the virus is so vicious so people would just go to the hospital to get treated. Having a fever is not new to me because I had it on and off while my Kidneys are on its way to failing and I did took a lot of antibiotics because of it.


Source

I am already tired and weary, I haven't slept because I couldn't and because also my lungs a making me a hard time breathing and I hope that I would not have the cough because it will be hard for my ribs, it will just be a torture if I would get an injured ribs because of coughing.

Sort:  

Good morning. I am not hoping for your fever to come back. Stay strong. I always remain positive no matter the situation

I am sure it will not be a flu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80