Dear Diary: I Am Just Waiting Now For My Mother To Wake Up And Assist Me For My Bathing

in #health5 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

This is just my fate, to be supported in times that I wanted to move my body but is influenced by other people if it is a go or no go. It is awfully hard to move around with a hip joint together with a tailbone pain issues and I was scheduled to take a bath yesterday but my mother says to postpone it for a while because she is already sleepy.

Now I am just waiting for my mother to wake up so she can wheel me out from my room so I can get into the bathroom. I just took my pain reliever for the purpose but I also have to sleep first and woke up to be told that I have to postpone it.

Now I really want to use the toilet now but I am also hungry but not craving for food, my hands are just shaking from hunger and it is a dilemma if I would eat first or use the toilet first.

It was still okay when I was able to move on my own whenever I wanted to take a bath because my hip joint wasn't giving me a trouble but now I am just totally dependent on wheelchair and I do not like it. So I am just praying still that things will have some kind of progress in my efforts to immerse myself from my health issues particularly in my bones. It is quite a futile struggle but iI really have to fight to survive.

Sort:  

Hang in there @cryptopie, there are a lot of people praying for you. I know you said a while back that a Bigmac sounded good, if your hungry. Nothing better every now and then than a fast food meal, a splurge... Have a good day, I am starting my floor tile project and better get back to work....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86