Dear Diary: I Am Relaxing My Night With Movies After A Short Quality SleepsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190208-124241_1.jpg

I slept all early night and I thought that I overslept but in fact it was a few minutes only before midnight. Now I could not sleep anymore and maybe later tomorrow I will be having the urge again to rest. I will be spending time today to watch some movies and relax the night away.

Often I wanted to stay up all night because it makes my body feel the hunger and need for breakfast so I would at my best stay awake until I had my breakfast and then I would sleep. It is also I think a good way to fatten up but it is still proving to be hard to do as well because I could not gain weight that easily.

It seems that I had enough sleep today because I had a dream, it is still weird like most dreams. In my dream I was in this showroom of gaming computers with one unit I saw and felt the exhaust fan's air blowing out from it. In my dream it has a cooling system that makes it cool, then the guy showed me the three games it can run but I did not dare to try it.

newborn-1328454_640.jpg
Source

I Wished That I Could Sleep Like A Baby Again

Then outside I saw my brother haggling with one of the sellers to buy an old computer with CRT monitor telling me that he will give it to my nephews. I only have three nephews with two of it as his sons LOL. So in my dream I was asking him why he bought a junk computer.

I know that it doesn't make sense but what is good about it was the dream itself for my health as I know that I had a good quality sleep nonetheless because I dreamed and that is what is important for me. Now my mind is refreshed already.


Source
Quality Sleep Had Some Good Dreams

I could have slept like normal people does but it seems that it is not possible to sleep at least four hours straight which is also my dream. Insomnia had been my problem way, way back spending all day tossing and turning until I can achieve at least 16 minutes of nap. Those days were over and I thank God about it.

Sort:  

It is always nice at times to get quality sleep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79