Dear Diary: I Am Sleeping On And Off Today Because Of Limited MobilitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

My pain had a good improvement after taking some of the NSAID anti-pain medication so I am thankful about it. The effect is I had a good well-being that it makes me get some sleep but intermittently. I also had some good dream so that is a plus factor too.

It is funny because I dreamed about buying some Turnips because that is I wanted to eat but I am unable to buy. I also told the Turnip vendor in my dream to sell fruits and make a big sign because that is what the visitors from the hospital is looking for when they visit their relative or friend patients from the hospital. Because in my dream the store of the vendor is in front of the hospital.

Well my dream just meant that I am longing to buy some turnips that is all. I might tell my parents to buy some tomorrow on our way for my dialysis God-willing.

depression-824998_640.jpg
Source

Pain For Me Is A No-no So I Have To Take Some Pain Reliever For It

I am glad that I had some good improvement anyhow about my rib pain as the anti-pain medicine that I took worked. I will now just take it easy and not to move so much so that it won't get worse.

But tomorrow I have to get up again for my dialysis because I have to take a bath and that requires a lot of scrubbing and moving so I am afraid about what could happen because I am afraid of the pain. A pain from ribs is different because just moving my arm or just breathing alone makes me scream in agony which is the reason I took some medicine for it. I hope God would heal me soon.

Now I will just have to endure the heat of the day now as the temperature here rises. The thing is that I have a limited mobility here in my bed so my back will definitely get wet from my perspiration. I will just try to sleep this day off.

Sort:  

I hope and pray that God will heal you fast too, dear friend but for now you should just get your sleep and rest and wish you painless bath and successful dialysis

Thank you @joalvarez
God bless you.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 2800 posts. Your next target is to reach 2900 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14