Dear Diary: I Am Thankful For My Online Friends You Are All A Life-Saver

in #health6 years ago (edited)

ezgif-5-24749299c7.gif

This Current Image Of Myself Is Just Edited With Some Blemishes But I Can't Hide My Arm

I have a very important and expensive medical needs, in fact most of my expenses goes unto it and I just spend some for my foods, the other part I share to my parents and loved ones. I will not be empowered without the support on mainly my online friends particularly here at steemit and you can just know easily who they are.

I am near my 1st year anniversary here at steemit and it is just amazing if you are exposed to a lot of people, you may stumble to some of them that will selflessly express their true unwavering and long-lasting support to which I am thankful and grateful for.

No other community out there gives the humanitarian service like what we can get from the steemit community. It is true that this community has issues for some but if you look at its bright side you will also feel the care and love of other people. We just have to focus on the good side of this community and tell others to use it so that we can make this ecosystem thrive so that it can help many people in all walks of life from people with ailments to businesses who wants to earn more profits via the business model steem has to offer.

Although I also lost some of my friends because I have nothing to offer them, now I can do that but to little too late but I am with my online friends now, another realm that fate made me discover because of some factors in my situation. Now I am enjoying the company of the love coming from steemit community. You know who you are, God will indeed bless you all and thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Sort:  

indeed together with those super nice steemians 😎😎😎 👏👏👏 i can imagine like through barriers obstacles, wounded, healed, weak or strong one fall get up again we move onwards and together 🌠

Hi Sir @leeuw You are one of those very nice steemians that I am thankful for and cherish with my heart. All I can say is that God will repay you. God bless you and keep you.

thanks @cryptopie you are wounded yet brave and strong we steemians support you in your endeavour and we admire your excellent diary posts

I think we're both coming up to our one year steem anniversary! I couldn't agree more; this community is awesome.

Yes the steem community is awesome....

We are always here for you to support and pray for your speedy recovery from your health issues, you are truly a nice person and a valuable friend. I know for sure that God will perfect his healing miracle in your life

Steemit community is not blind they help eachothers and are very compassionate and care about their members, steemit it's really a wonderful platform.

Hola Hijo.
Dios te Bendiga por estas palabras.
Siempre estaremos contigo de manera desinteresada.
Steemit te ha ayudado y te continuará ayundando FOREVER.
Amigos por siempre.
No tienes nada que ocultar y para adelante CAMPEÓN.

Prayers are the most important in our lives.

I don't understand ur language, but I very sad with you health, we hope you are enjoy it

I not understand English language

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Indeed together with those super nice steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09