Dear Diary: I Am Wishing To Buy A Comfortable Car SoonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg
The car that I use now is not really my car but from my brother. It is just my brother is too good for me that he allows me to use it for my journey to my twice weekly dislysis session, God bless my brother because he is too kind for me right from the start.

The car is a Toyota Tamaraw '95 model, and the only good about it was its engine because my father is able to maintain it although he scarapped the airconditioning and the turbocharger. The body is all rusted and the radio is not operational too, it is usable but so ugly and my father won't try to make it travel in the city.

I am not hoping but wishing to purchase a good and comfortable car, something that could last a while and can transport me places without worrying about a breakdown. Well afterall my father is a mechanic so it won't be much of a worry in that regard.

The car that we use is from my brother, a long time ago we contacted my Aunt so that she can add some money together with my brother to purchase a car to be turned into a taxi. Well after sometime my father just gave it up citing some strife from his fellow taxi members about a problem in the queue to pickup passengers. So he sold the taxi membership and my brother eventually paid my Aunt the money she contributed.

volkswagen-158463_640.png

Source
I Needed A More Comfortable And Usable Transport

Basically my brother purchased the car without us much benefiting from its use as a taxi, I just blame my father as he doesn't have the perseverance. But anyway that car really had a lot of utility for us and had been the instrument of my sake because it had been primarily used as my transport service for my dialysis to and fro trips.

Now I want maybe a van that someday I could use as my transport that can easily board a wheelchair without much effort to bring it along. I do want something spacious that can carry my peritoneal dialysis solutions as it comes in boxes when you purchase them.

I am still hoping that soon I will be able to switch to peritoneal dialysis that will allow me to be much liberal in me eating and drinking fluids because now it seems that my hemodialysis is not working well for me.

peritoneal2.PNG

Source
Peritoneal Dialysis Soaks You Up and Then Rinses You Everyday

Well I must say that I needed much in my life to make it more comfortable for me but at this moment I am prioritizing my medicines which I could not afford to give up because it is very needed to avoid my Leontiasis condition to get worse. I so much in my hands to work with and I hope the cryptos will be the good instrument to achieve these dreams of mine by God and of course with the help of my steemit friends from all over the world.

Sort:  

i know you, and every one have a big dream in your life, your health, house renovation, and I wish your dream to buy comfortable car will come true.

Wishing to buy a car is good bit you should prioritize you needs for now and I must say that what you need must is to raise money for your Peritoneal Dialysis because that is why will make you to feel more better . Before you can them think of buying a car @cryptopie

I hope your wishes can be achieved as expected, I hope your dream car can be owned soon

Oh. One day, dear friend.
I believe that Steem will be able to provide the dream of you purchasing the van of your comfort and that makes your life easier and better.

Your wish will come to pass friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Bro buti kapa my car kami wala naka tsinelas lang

Posted using Partiko Android

That is great to hear. And i pray your heart desire is fufilled one day

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86