Dear Diary: I Cannot Wait Anymore For My Dialysis Seven Hours From Now

in #health6 years ago

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

I am very uncomfortable, it is the peak of my "hardship" for this waiting game for my dialysis so in a few hours I will going to take a bath as I always do before dialysis and it is not as easy as it sounds when you are filled with fluids and toxins. The bathroom was always had been like a work but it wasn't like that before because I enjoyed bathing but I am terrified about it because of my breathlessness issues.

I am just tired going back and forth to the place where I have to mingle with people that doesn't care about me. Imagine being shy and you have to perform on the stage, then a stage-fright will surely eat you. But I just suffer from anxiety too that is why I wanted to be left alone most of the time, keeping quiet and keeping things to myself. I hate confrontations and if I sense that you are just belittling me I would vanish away and never ever will come back.

So anxiety really never is cured as I have experienced it, maybe that is the reason that I had never had a girlfriend too. It is an uncontrollable state of mind that maybe needs medication. But I will never treat my anxiety, I have more important health issues to manage like this dialysis that is turning out to be mediocre once again because of my nurses.

Sort:  

Getting all cleaned and drained in about 7hrs too. Have a safe run!

You got people who care about ya here on steemit buddy👍
Keep me updated on how things are going
We are here for you!

I pray to god for your health . You get well soon .

Ohhhh sweet @cryptopie At the end of the day, tell yourself gently: I love you, you did the best you could today, and even if you didn’t accomplish all you had planned, It's ok I know you will give it your all tomorrow again! Many hugs and prayers

It must be difficult to suffer from anxiety and not be able to vent with someone or something and that these feelings remain there increasing, it is best to find a way to drain and see that some things will be better! :)

De verdad que se siente impotencia al ver que no somos tomados en serio por las personas las cuales su trabajo es darnos un poco bienestar @cryptopie

God bless you my dear friend @cryptopie I do not know what to tell you to make you feel better, I only know that your pain is here and I feel bad for you. But I also know that there is a God to whom we should pray for your health.

Be true to yourself expose yourself to everybody be a light to everyone like me

the important thing is your health must be maintained, and good luck always

The important thing
Is your health must be maintained,
And good luck always

                 - salmawatii


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

don't be upset and angry with your condition, cause negative energy will damage your sour, spirit and body. Be cheer up and change negative energy into positive one's. You have kind parents, also your steemit friend will support you.
I hope you open your heart and may be some day will find your soulmate.
And now be focus on your medication and health

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27