Dear Diary: I Couldn't Get Some SleepsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

This is bad because I spent the whole afternoon yesterday and also the whole night afterwards not being able to sleep until today and I believe that I might not be able to sleep as well but I hope I am wrong. Sometimes when watching movies I get sleepy but today I do not want to watch some movies, they are pretty boring.

I fear of getting loco because of this sleeplessness and it is odd because I was not taking too much caffeine plus some added issue is that I wasn't able to eat much as well like today I only had some pineapple chunks, stir-fried noodles, and a bowl of turnips.

insomnia-1547964_640.jpg

Source

My passing of gas might be the culprit because of the turnips and pineapple chunks that I was eating since friday as it gets me bloated. But I can't help but eat them because of my appetite issue as I cannot eat regular meals.

It really is hard to have such digestive problems and I am running out of options just to deal with this kind of stressor in my life. It feels like my fate doesn't want me to eat anymore and be contented with drinking water only.

Bloating probably is the issue that I am battling with because it causes me to get breathless and sleeping often gets difficult if you can't breathe normally. It is just sad that I like pineapple and turnips, if I can't have them then I will lose much weight and that is another problem.

bloat.PNG
Source

Sort:  

I hope you will continue to be enthusiastic, and God will keep you healthy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03