Dear Diary: I Couldn't Resist These Fine Sinful FoodssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago (edited)

P_20190309_194402_p.jpg

Fried Pork, Cake

Well the extended celebration is over because I already had my fill and I left out some pork in this photo because I couldn't finish it no matter how I tried. My sister-in-law brought some stir-fried noodles of a different type plus some cake and ice cream. I wasn't planning to eat the cake and ice cream because it contains milk especially the ice cream.

The ice cream flavor is taro root and cheese and it got my interest so I told my mother to give me some so I can taste it since it is new to me. It seems to be not so sweet and I wouldn't prefer it again because there are better-tasting ice cream available out there than this one below.

P_20190309_200741_p.jpg

Taro Ice Cream

Oh well here we go again, due to my hardheadedness I ate some forbidden foods today so I would expect to fart all night long because of my lactose intolerance. The only good thing is that I took my phosphate binder so I won't absorb phosphorus from these foods.

I thought that i can eat that much today but I really can't eat much regular foods like rice and meat except while I am hooked up for my dialysis but like in days like these where I am not hooked up at dialysis I really could not eat too much.

Sort:  

There are alot of foods to eat and enjoy and i know how tempting it will be to eat all these Delicious meal including the ice cream. you all really had a nice and fun-fill time @cryptopie

Oh. When it comes to ice cream, i can sacrifice my fasting to eat ice cream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31