Dear Diary: I Don't Get Those Racing Heart Phenomenon When I Am Sleeping NowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

46aP2QbqUqBqwzwxM6L1P6uLNceBDDCM6J54VVRNZGL9MACK1PGKm3tC29VzgW26bkL5FUqiDYRW7rGfj5CW5duj8p7f.png

I think I am getting the most normal sleep ever since way before I went into my first dialysis because the sleep quality that I am getting before was just enough not to make me crazy because sleep deprivation for more than three days is enough to make a person lose his mind.

Luckily I already knew the value of sleep so I am always trying my best just to make at least a nap-quality type of sleep and I am thanking God that I kept my sanity in that way.

Now eliminating caffeine in my system or coffee in particular had made the quality of my sleep even better because I no longer wake up feeling so bad and with a racing heart as if I ran or something. Now it does not happen anymore and I couldn't be more grateful and thankful.

But I take Gabapentin still because it makes me feel relaxed and helps in some of my pain. I also feel that my hypertension condition gives me some form of seizures like these "jerking motions" that my body parts move considering that I am suffering from mild epilepsy since my childhood so my Gabapentin use helps a lot.

Now coffee tastes not that good anymore, I have no more addiction into it and I have a hard time finishing a cup of it unlike when I was addicted I I just slurp the coffee and scalding my mouth and the best of all I can sleep much more better after for so many, many years of insomnia. Thanks be to God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75