Dear Diary: I Don't Know Why I Kept On Liking This BreakfaststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago (edited)

P_20190211_072005_p.jpg

My usual breakfast is this, just a stir-fried noodles and now this time it is just a combination of rice noodles and egg noodles which makes it tastier. The ingredients is just chicken liver, gizzard, heart, and maybe the spleen. I just liked the chicken spleen because it is tasty and liver-flavored and not a hint of bitterness at all compared to chicken liver which sometimes is tainted with bile although it is one of the best parts of chicken because it is very nutritious.

I hope that I won't get bored to the taste of this morning breakfast of mine and in fact I just finished eating this with rice and I was surprised that I did ate it all which is good for me because I really do needed the calories it gives my body.

I just needed to gain some weight, it is really hard to do with a waterlogged body like mine because I could not eat a full meal three times a day. So what I just am doing is to eat only twice a day and just waiting for me to get hungry when I eat.

I do not eat just because it is time to eat now but rather I would eat if only I am hungry. But no matter I try also to get the calories I needed it isn't really that easy and possible. So I just resort to drinking sweet drinks like pineapple juice and sarsaparilla/rootbeer.

burger.gif

Source

But I do not spend much energy because of my current condition and situation as I am always lying on my bed. The most energy that I spend is when I am taking a bath that's all, no more extra activities for me because I simply can't. It is just in my mind that I think I can.

I am always hopeful that I would someday go and do my hobbies and past times requiring a physical effort. I truly miss them like cooking and my target practice with my pellet gun. It had gone just like a distant dream now but maybe God will give me the privilege to be normal-like again but if not, then it is just a wonderful thing to have witnessed how to live in this world.

get busy.gif

Source
I'm Keeping Busy Living

P.S.

Try steemninja and earn steem by referring others.

Sort:  

I hope that breakfast keeps pleasing you!!

Buen provecho amigo, @cryptopie. Bendiciones y salud para ti.

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Good you gained some appetite. Greetings:))

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85