Dear Diary: I Feel Cranky TodaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190115-092245_1.jpg

Today I spent all morning sleeping because all that meal I had probably made me so cranky that I do not even want to even eat today. The meal that I had which wasn't that much made me have the feeling of fullness so I haven't gotten the desire to eat so I just thought to sleep and wait again until I am hungry.

It is really hard in my situation where I could not just eat to my heart's delight because there is always an after-effect like the toxins that I would produce because of the by-products created after my foods had been processed by my body. That is why I am seeing food in a different perspective and not only about its taste.

In instances like these I might have some coffee as it fixes my mood and sort of stimulates my brain and body a bit so that at least I would feel much better temporarily and then I would be able to start my day like in my own normal state.


Source

I am just glad that my brain still works well and that I can still blog even though I feel that I would die any moment LOL it is what is good about blogging although it seems easy to do it is hard and although it is hard to do it is easy if you love this kind of work.

I am still hoping to feel well again and still wanting to be normal even for a little while. All my life I spent waiting for things to get better. I am really tired of it all and being a bench-warmer in life is getting boring already, I just have to redeem myself with of course help of God with steemit community by my side.

Sort:  

You will be well again and you have us the steemit family and God by your side

Be strong and positive because everything will be fine with you. God will take control over your health situation

I believe you are not going to die my dear friend. Stay strong

we pray that your condition @cryptopie will improve. be patient and endure my best friend, hopefully someday a happy time will come.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82