Dear Diary: I Feel Misery Today Because Of The Cool Weather

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

I do not feel good today because I am full of water in my body, the extra fluids gives my body a peculiar kind of discomfort because of the pressure that the extra fluids make. I have known this would happen a few weeks before this rainy season that we are experiencing here happened.

I wish that I have some steam room where I can sit around and sweat away my extra fluids so that I won't contend with trying to endure this very miserable feeling that I really do not want to happen. I am just fortunate enough that I am not nauseated unlike years ago where I am not using a better dialyzer for treatment sessions.

I hope that my misery would end soon but it is my dialysis tomorrow and still it is a day away so it is a long wait and it is indeed hard. I had been sleeping all day just to run away from this discomfort but after waking up there it goes again. That is why I sleep always because in sleep I do not feel much misery.

Sort:  

Take it easy and try not to drink much more before you go for treatment. Try some cold mango. I know the feeling. I hope you get some rest tonight. :(

Thing will surely gets better as time goes on, i know for now that the weather is unfriendly but i believe your body will get used to it. Your health will improve as you continue with your dialysis @cryptopie

I hope you'll be fine in the coming days of your discomfort Will always pray for you. The past few weeks I was thinking about you and how are you holding up.

Hopefully you feel better in the next day. Keep yourself busy so you dont feel uncomfortable.

you will be better soon ... keep your faith in your God ....God will help you

What can I do for friend? You are in serious situation and I can't do anything for you. I only pray to God, you can do anything. So, don't be so rude with my friend. Give him a way to live well. May you have successful dialysis tomorrow.

Hola @cryptopie cuando uno está en una situación donde no puede tener mucha actividad física en cualquier circunstancia eso puede ser causante de incomodidad y mas en tu caso. Mi recomendación es mantener la mente ocupa, o exponerte a situaciones agradable como leer un buen libro, ver o escuchar a un comediante. En fin algo que saque a tu mente del estrés de estar lleno de liquido y te relajes riendo o educándote por medio de la buena lectura. Saludos Guerrero.
Hi @cryptopie when you're in a situation where not can have lots of physical activity in any circumstance that may be causing discomfort and more in your case. My recommendation is to keep the mind occupies, or expose you to pleasant situations such as read a good book, watch or listen to a comedian. Finally something that remove your mind from the stress of being full of liquid and relax laughing or educating you through good reading. Warrior greetings.

Cold weather makes it harder to function and makes bones hurt. Get well soon my friend

I am allergic to too much of cold, my nose start running and I shiver a lot, but it is so funny as I don't feel this way under air conditioner but under fan and natural breeze, I hope you get more comfortable soon ND you don't have to go through this misery, but remember these moments are just to make you stronger

Everyone here is following your fight day after day, here is a just God who sees everything, you must have faith to be able to move forward with this. We are with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89