Dear Diary: I Hate My Additional Disabilities

in #health6 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

My rib and hip joint pain combo is preventing me from going to the bathroom and at least clean myself up and it is just terrifying to do that with the type and gravity of pain like these. I do not deserve this kind of punishment and I feel worried because for one thing it is inconvenient also for my parents to assist me everytime.

There might come a time that I could not bathe myself anymore because I could not get up and I fear to be like the other patients that are only carried to and from the dialysis center. I do not wish to be like those patients and rather die than to be like totally invalid.

I wish God would take me anytime because I am throwing down the towel. I am actually like the first doctor told me that my condition is "end-stage" meaning that I will just curl down like a fetus and wait for my demise.

Do I have to fight still? I could fight but with things taken out from me how I can possibly? It has already been upped the ante against me that I could no longer take another step literally.

Sort:  

There's a book called "Heaven" written by Randy Alcorn. I have been reading it and it has totally reshaped my view on Heaven and what it will really be like.
20181011_231120.jpg
20181011_231152.jpg

You always fight in your life . You are inspiration to all people in the world @cryptopie

I would encourage you to fight. Not for you, but because you love your family. Your legacy will encourage others with the same condition as you. Those who are being diagnosed today and those who have watched you without making themselves known. Show your flaws and your fears but that towel doesn't belong on the floor. It's yours to pick up and carry. Just as Jesus carried his cross. I don't know your battle but I know your reward my friend...

bro hwag kang susuko move push yourself on the top your the best for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04