Dear Diary: I Have Purchased A Mini Fan Online To Help Me When I'm At Dialysis

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Capture.PNG

My mini fan broke and I have no choice but to purchase another one as no one will probably volunteer to buy me one again. I just needed one at times that it is hot inside the dialysis center. The reasons are that sometimes some patients ask to turn down or off the aircon and it makes sitting in a hot room like hell.

We just can't get the best mix of air temperature inside the dialysis center, it is either too cold or sweaty hot and it times of a sweaty hot temperature I would turn my mini fan on. Then it happens a lot that is why maybe the controller switch of my mini fan broke and it got cranky. Now it is broken and I do have to replace it lest I will be uncomfortable during dialysis.

Capture.PNG

I hope to receive this on or before Tuesday God-willing

This particular model uses a USB cable and does not make use of a battery, just plug it and turn it on and that's it, no speed selector which is the reason that I purchased this. I have made it simple so that I think it will last. The last fan I have used only lasted for 15 months so I am a bit disappointed since I only use it almost twice a week and the dial controller went bust already considering that it was a "branded" product.

Image Source: Lazada.com.ph

Sort:  

So sad, i hope your pain are eased. Airpod mini fans are good so i hope the new one lasts longer than the previous one. Wish you the best

It can be frustrating when you dont have a fan in this hot season. Fan or AC can be a good help. Bless you!

This fan looks good..Hope this fan stay longer..

its nice you get it ,

I hope that will be beneficial for your health because it is basic need of hot regions @cryptopie

Its nice dear @cryptopie
good work

That's great!
Have you buy it with Crypto?

Beautiful fan. It looks so cute. both are nice. Hope you get peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86