Dear Diary: I Just Ate One Biscuit Yesterday And I Am Close To Giving Up

in #health6 years ago

P_20180610_190513_BF_p.jpg

Yesterday was the worst time of my life and I hope it will not happen again because it is so difficult for me to experience that kind of physical stress. It is because I experienced a stomach ache and it was in tandem with a back ache.

It is good that I managed to vomit my stomach contents and it made my stomach get a relief, the pain got alleviated after a few hours. Oddly enough my back pain also went away with it.

So I got worried on eating my food but I guess that the cause was my medicines particularly my parathyroid medicine, it gives me a stomach upset which I am enduring for many months now.

boy-1666611_640.jpg

It is my dialysis today and luckily I was scheduled at 2:00 PM today because it is raining all day already and it would be difficult for my father to derive me late at night since our vehicle had no airconditioning, it makes the mirror inside to fog when it rains.

But I feel much okay now and I will just eat lightly before dialysis so that I won't get into a stomach trouble. I was really just eating lightly with my protein drink but I may not take my medicine until tomorrow. It is so hard to maintain my medicine if it is the one that makes me ill, I hope that I can recover from these problems soon because I am that close to giving up.

Sort:  

I am glad to hear you are feeling better despite your earlier pain. I can not begin to know the pain you experience but I do hope you never give up hope.

It can be because of the medicine or food infection. I know how terrible that pain is. Hopefully you feel better in the next days and take a lot of fruits and liquid. Bless you!

hopefully what happened yesterday does not happen again, and try drugs taken to have a prescription from the doctor to avoid the effects of the drug

Don't give up my friend you have lots of support and steemit is here for you.

Don't repit again to eat only onr biscuit. You must keep have meal whatever it is. The point is yous get your nutricous food so you can keep your health.
I suggest you add honey and drink coconut water.
I hope you will be better and better.

Your kidney is not working anymore. please do not consume food composition Calcium .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66