Dear Diary: I Just Can't Stay Up All Night Now

in #health6 years ago

P_20180828_090431_p.jpg

It seems that my body is already changing from inside, for one thing I have a lot of digestive problems and it reacts when I eat some kind of particular foods. I cannot eat too much sweets and dairy products because my guts would revolutionize on me and it is uncomfortable when it creates gasses that makes me feel bloated.

Sometimes I get the same reaction when I eat fruits and vegetables but I eat them nonetheless because they are good for my health like for everyone else.

But one thing had changed is that I could not seem to stay up all night. Usually I grind the day trying to make posts and make a full steem ahead type of work during night time when everybody is asleep and there are no distractions. But sleepiness gets into me so I will not fight it off and sleep so I can rest myself.

When I start to yawn that is a sign of my body's weariness and I have to rest otherwise it will not be a healthy thing to deprive myself of a vital factor not only for my body but also for me brain. I could not sleep during the day because I live near a road and neighbors also make noises as well as inside the house.

So I am just thankful that I could sleep now unlike in the former years where I spent so many sleepless nights trying to get some sleep but can't because of insomnia. But I used my insomnia trying to blog and I made it productive rather than destructive until my body cried to sleep and then I would go to bed after and then do the same again after waking up just after a few hours. It is just great when you love blogging and you have an insomnia, it will turn out good.

Sort:  

Siempre @cryptopie le podemos encontrar a las cosas malas que nos pasan lo bueno y como es tu caso al insomnio le conseguiste la forma de escribir muchos blogs de calidad. Saludos y espero tu salud pueda mejorar un poco cada dia

god, bless you, I hope you come back in normal condition...

I get really bad insomnia. It is usually from eating heavy food too late, or looking at a screen for too long. The screen messes with your brain because it thinks that it is still daylight and doesn't produce melatonin.

Also I am the same with digestive problems. I can no longer eat spicy food which I love. I get bloated almost every day! The problems are compounded when you are not able to exercise as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76