Dear Diary: I Just Had My Breakfast Of A Meatless Stir-fried Noodles And RicesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago (edited)

face.png

I am just happy now and quite surprised a bit that I have been able to eat my breakfast and in fact I had been eating stir-fried noodles because my taste for it had came back and I hope that I won't get tired of the taste anytime soon.

It is just nice to eat only when we are hungry and I intend to just do it that way because I could really not able myself to eat normal amounts of food in designated or only if it is time to eat because for myself it is better to just eat whenever I feel hunger because in that way I could enjoy food a little more.

P_20181220_054510_vHDR_On_p.jpg

My Breakfast Just Looked Like This Today

I am also glad that I've been able to sleep for four hours nonstop which is a good accomplishment in itself because I usually have a disturbed sleep pattern and is very intermittent although I can sleep in a much more frequency in a day.

My thanksgiving viewing also made me weary because the mere sitting around is just making me feel tired. My weakness is caused apparently by my parathyroid medicine along with dizziness and eating problems, I am also glad that I could tolerate my medicine and that is something to thank about.

Sort:  

Greetings @cryptopie, do not be surprised God listens to prayers, the best thing that could happen was not having dined so your body could recover and you slept better and breakfast is more pleasant, it is called intermittent fasting. Greetings and a prayer for you.
"Do not be anxious over anything, but in everything by prayer and supplication along with thanksgiving, let your petitions be made known to God; and the peaceof God that surpasses all understanding will guard your hearts and your mental powers by means of Christ Jesus." (Philippians 4:6 y 7)

Thank you @mariita52
I am thankful to God for all the best things that I am getting in my life no matter how insignificant those maybe.

It is true that it is delicious to eat when you are hungry, although sometimes you have to do it because our body needs it to work well. The positive attitude you have is good, that helps everything to improve.

Your day starts with good energy, good things are coming, just keep positive and trust in God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28