Dear Diary: I Just Rested The Whole Night Yesterday And I Confirmed That I Don't Have A FlusteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

face.png

Today my body recovered from the fever that I had from the infection that I got from my last dialysis. The fever didn't go out until the next day despite that I took some fever medicines so I just thought that maybe I had a flu.

I thank God that now after sleeping last night my body recuperated well, it is no longer feverish and is at normal warmth. So I could confirm that I do not have a flu so I thank God for the steemians that took time to pray for me and forever I will be indebted to your kind hearts.

I could not afford to have anymore illnesses because of the sandwiched complications that I am already suffering from and I also am thanking God that at least that my brain is still functioning well enough that I can still blog nonstop for my mission to save some funds for my needed surgeries if those are still feasible.

I did got a long sleep last night after watching some movies but the movie I watched bored me to death that it made me sleepy so I slept maybe at around 10:000 PM and woke at around 3:00 Am so I just decided to sleep again waking up intermittently until past 7:00 AM today and I just feel well rested having to confirm that I do not have any flu anymore. Thanks be to God.


Source

Sort:  

Happy to know you do not have the flu! 😅 I was concerned.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @coquiunlimited I thought it was a flu because I recuperated slowly from my dialysis fever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10