Dear Diary: I Just Slept The Whole Night ThroughsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

46aP2QbqUqBqwzwxM6L1P6uLNceBDDCM6J54VVRNZGL9MACK1PGKm3tC29VzgW26bkL5FUqiDYRW7rGfj5CW5duj8p7f.png

I normally grind the whole night most of the nights especially in the last few months and I can do it because I was not using coffee to stimulate my brain and endure sleepiness.

But without stimulant in my system I could not go up late because before I was really not sleeping and sleeping only at day time. But the day time is proving to be hard to sleep with because it is hot and noisy here in the place where I live.

I would like to be up all night because I am still in a mission to reach my goals and that is quite hard to reach because of this bear market and I am barely earning money and just enough to cover for my daily expenses.

But my past few months had been very productive already and I want it to stay that way and at least I am earning and that is the most important thing and I am thankful and grateful about it.

I always regret to sleep because I feel that I was just wasting time but sadly we have to sleep because if we don't we literally get crazy. Sleep also repairs the body and I hope it does because I haven't gotten a good sleep when I was suffering from insomnia years ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71